Home » My Stories » Proud of This Person!

Proud of This Person!

I have had the pleasure of caring for the children of this family for seven years.  I only have two more weeks in their home!  Time goes by so quickly.

 

This child is a very kind and ambitious person!  I am very proud of her, and her parents.  She comes up with creative ideas on how to help people in need and the whole family supports her efforts.  What a wonderful way to have family time.  I just wanted to share the news article on her.

Here it is if you are interested.

 

I have a busy week this week, so I better get going!  Have a wonderful Wednesday!

 

8 thoughts on “Proud of This Person!

Leave a Reply

