Home » Health » Flu Sent By Junk Food!

Flu Sent By Junk Food!

I was in the zone, I really was. I had increased my activity level and was doing strengthening exercises.  I did this for about four days, and then it happened.

I got the dang flu.

I am miserable and achy.  I can’t breathe and I am sure my head is going to explode!  I know what happened, too.  This isn’t some coincidence.  I really believe it was a revenge tactic of junk food.  You see, I have doubled my intake of veggies and all but cut out junk foods!  I think, in a desperate act to try to undo my thinking, junk food sent the flu my way.

Well, it’s not going to work!  Do you hear me, junk food!  After I am well, I will go right back to it again.  You might as well pack it up now and give up!  HA!

3 thoughts on “Flu Sent By Junk Food!

Leave a Reply

