Home » humor » Grouchy Treasure Hunters

Grouchy Treasure Hunters

I know Saint Patrick’s Day was a while ago, but I was looking through some photos and saw these and it cracked me up!  These are a few of the kidlets my daughter and I care for.

We had a treasure hunt all prepared and the kids were excited.  We made leprechaun treasure hunting hats to wear while we looked for the pot of gold.  I asked them to put them on in preparation of the big hunt, then snapped a couple of photos.

Do we HAVE to wear these?

Do we HAVE to wear these?

 

You have GOT to be kidding me!

You have GOT to be kidding me!

Even the 14 month old looks grouchy!  You would think we were torturing the poor wee ones, the way they look!  I promise they had a ton of fun.  I think they were just annoyed because I was holding things up.  The pictures crack me up!

Leave a Reply

