Home » Health » Feeling My Age Tonight!

Feeling My Age Tonight!

I admit to being very tired tonight!

We had an Easter egg hunt this morning with the kids we care for.  That was a lot of fun!  I was on my feet most of the morning playing with the kids and helping with Easter crafts.

Then, I took my mother shopping and spent two hours pushing her around in the wheelchair.  I did not do any wheelies or yell “WEEEEE!” or anything stupid like that this time!

After that, I went back to work (my daughter was watching the kids while I took mom shopping.  I did NOT just leave the kids alone…just in case you were wondering) and we walked to the park and played for a while.

After leaving work, my kids and I did the weekly grocery shopping.  I do spend a lot of time on my feet at work most days, but today was an all day thing!  I even ate breakfast standing up!  This is almost like exercising.  EWWW!

5 thoughts on “Feeling My Age Tonight!

Leave a Reply

