Home » humor » More Funny Kids!

More Funny Kids!

I know I have been posting a lot about the silly things kids say, but man oh man have these kids kept me giggling this week!

Today, my daughter and I watched a 3-year-old girl, and three boys ages one, four and six.  It was time to get into swimsuits to play in the pool.  The little girl still has no sense of modesty and as soon as I told them to change, she immediately stripped right there in front of everyone.

The 4-year-old boy’s eyes bugged out of his head and he pointed and yelled, “Her penis is gone!  She doesn’t have a penis!”

He came running to me, looking very worried.  “Kathy! Her penis is gone!”

This child was really worried!  I had to reassure everyone that it was okay.  All I told them was girls are made differently than boys, and not to worry about it.  After that, they forgot all about it and every changed clothing.

Next time I will be ready and make sure we get the poor girl to the bathroom or a bedroom before announcing pool time!

What a week!

(sorry if anyone is offended by me using the P word here!)

7 thoughts on “More Funny Kids!

  1. That is hilarious! When my kids were little, my son was helping me change my daughter’s diaper one day and for the first time he seemed to notice her anatomy. He asked me, “Mommy, why does she have two butts?” To him, her outer labia looked like a smaller rear end.

Leave a Reply

