Home » humor » Disturbing or Funny?

Disturbing or Funny?

Once in a while, I come across a picture that  is supposed to be funny, and it kind of is.  At the same time, I’m alarmed!  I think this child should be rushed to a hospital at once!  He might be about to go into a sugar coma.

this cake is amazing funny picture

The next picture will give you nightmares.  I mean seriously…nightmares!  I won’t be buying this toy anytime soon.

this toy funny picture

Dailyhaha.com has so many pictures and videos!  I both love it and hate it when I find places like this.  I spend entirely too much time browsing!  These two pictures stood out for me, and I had to share them.

Enjoy your weekend!

6 thoughts on “Disturbing or Funny?

Leave a Reply

