Home » My Stories » Blog Header

Blog Header

I decided that for now, I would use the picture of my mother and myself for my header.  I will find something else later.  This picture is special to me.  A child I cared for invited us to her tea party.  We were supposed to wear goofy hats and lots of jewelry.  My mom and I bought matching outfits and found hats at a discount store.  We pinned all kinds of things to the hats.  We had so much fun that day!  It’s very hard to get my mom to go anyplace, so this was a treat, and the kids loved her.  Such a fun and warm memory for me.

5 thoughts on “Blog Header

Leave a Reply

