Home » My Stories » Christmas Crazy

Christmas Crazy

December has been a whirlwind of crazy for me.  I realized today that it’s been at least a week since I have posted, and I barely have time to read any of the wonderful blogs I love!  I think this will continue for a couple more weeks.

My daughter is away pet sitting on a  tiny farm ( two horses, six chickens, a cat and a dog), so I am filling in for her at her part-time nanny position.  I also have my own part- time nanny position, so GrannyK is a busy girl!

I shall return after Christmas and hopefully will have nuggets of wisdom to share.  I hope you all have a wonderful and warm Christmas, and don’t let yourself get caught up in the Christmas Crazy!  Enjoy the season!

3 thoughts on “Christmas Crazy

Leave a Reply

