Home » My Stories » Rainy Days and Monday

Rainy Days and Monday

Another blustery day today, as Winnie the Pooh would say.  We have had a lot of rainy days lately.  AND it’s Monday again! I had another night of tossing and turning.  I think I just have too much going on and I don’t handle a lot of stress well.  This will be a very busy week, but hopefully the last really busy one until the end of June.  I have jury duty at the end of June, so that might be a tedious week!

rainIn April, we had beautiful and warm weather.  We usually get a lot of rain in April.  May’s weather has been windy and very unsettled with rain off and on.  So, we are getting April’s weather in May.  I think Mother Nature got a little confused!

Let’s make the most of this Monday and get through it!  My eyes are so tired, but I have been tired many times before and I have always made it through.  I hope you all have a wonderful day!

4 thoughts on “Rainy Days and Monday

  1. Here its been hot and cold then cold and hot. I can’t believe it is almost June. I think nature is having hot flashes.

Leave a Reply

