Home » humor » Stinky Feet

Stinky Feet

This kid is a complex person.  He can be the biggest challenge and keeps me on my toes.  He will repeatedly test his boundaries and my patience.  Then, suddenly, he will be the sweetest person and very funny!

After about a 90 minute outside time,  three of the boys and I settled down on the floor with my wooden blocks.  Bray was one of the boys.  He pulled off his shoes to be more comfortable.  After about 30 seconds he looks at me with a pained expression.

“Is something wrong?”  I ask.

“Something stinks!”  he shouts.

He looks down at his feet.

“My feet stink!”

We both had a good laugh.

Yesterday was a great day with the boys.  I truly am blessed to be able to share in the lives of so many wonderful families!

HPIM1940

4 thoughts on “Stinky Feet

Leave a Reply

