Home » My Stories » I Walked and Didn’t Die

I Walked and Didn’t Die

I had to take my car in to be serviced.  They were busy and said it would be a few hours, so I decided to walk home and go back later.  It is a 2 mile walk one way.  So, I walked 4 miles yesterday.  I figured I would be a little sore today as I have arthritis all over the darn place.  But, guess what?!  I’m really not!  Maybe using the elliptical is actually paying off!  I haven’t lost much weight, only a few pounds, but I think I am getting a little stronger!

I had to brag!

10 thoughts on “I Walked and Didn’t Die

Leave a Reply

