Home » humor » Loading, Please Wait…

Loading, Please Wait…

This is going to be me today.  My brain is so tired!  Salem the kitten is the most hyper animal I have ever seen and she has decided to scream at my door at 2:20am for three nights in a row now.  When I open the door, she doesn’t greet me or come in…oh no…she zooms back down the hall and hides!  I think she wants me to play.  So, this will be me today whenever I have to use my brain…

Have a good Monday, all!  I am heading to the kitchen for a gallon of coffee.  I don’t have coffee every day anymore, but today I will make up for lost time!

7 thoughts on “Loading, Please Wait…

Leave a Reply

