Home » humor » Too Many Greetings!

Too Many Greetings!

The same child from my last post, I will call him Q, was acting very strangely yesterday morning.  He is two and is my good buddy when I’m there.  He is loving and funny.  But, he pulled a “Family Guy” on me!

Q:  “Kathy, Kathy, Kathy, Kathy….”

Me: “Yes, Q?”

Q:  ” Hi.”

Me:  “Hi Q.”

Two minutes later

Q:  “Kathy, Kathy, Kathy, Kathy, Kathy”

Me:  “What is it Q?”

Q:  ” Hi.”

It was like that all morning, even if I was sitting on the floor and playing with him!  I hope it isn’t going to be a daily thing now.  I will lose what is left of my mind!  haha!!

 

4 thoughts on “Too Many Greetings!

Leave a Reply

