Home » My Stories » Friday!

Friday!

I only worked one day this but it has still been a challenging week!  I am trying hard to get all of the necessary background checks and licenses needed for my new business, but it has been a challenge getting the correct information.  Every time I call, I get a different answer on my questions, so I’m not sure which end is up at this time.

Then, just to add fun to the week, I got a 24 hour stomach virus!  So glad this week is about done.  I work full-time next week, so hopefully things will go better!

Have a great Friday and fantastic weekend!

4 thoughts on “Friday!

Leave a Reply

