Home » My Stories » Enjoying the Daily Post!

Enjoying the Daily Post!

Last week, I only worked two days so doing posts was easy.  This week, I am working every day and it is a challenge to keep up!  But, I am finding that I am enjoying it.

I don’t do a lot of variety in my life, so I have so little to write about.  I mean, I am busy at work, but who wants to hear about all of the board games, preschool work, puzzles, play-doh, etc. that I did all day with kids all of the time? Some days I really enjoy doing those things, and other days I wonder if my brain has gone to mush yet.  I feel like I’ve been in preschool for a lot of years.  I wonder if I can actually do first grade work? haha!   But, boy oh boy, I have the alphabet, shapes, colors and all of that down!

Thank you one and all who take time to read my silly ramblings.  Life has been challenging and it has cheered me up!

It’s time for me to wrap this up and head out.  I hope you all have a wonderful Thursday!

13 thoughts on “Enjoying the Daily Post!

  1. Perhaps like me you need to shake it up a little. I spent 21 years with high school students and now I’m hanging out with first graders. Maybe you should hang out with more high school kids. Then, I read your post about the 13-year old, so there you go! New blogging subjects!

    • Your input means so much to me! Thank you for reading. I love your posts, too! I have not had opportunity to travel, so it is fun to read about your travels.

Leave a Reply

