Home » humor » Christmas List

Christmas List

I picked a few things for my Christmas wish list.  It can all be purchased at Amazon to make things easier!  There were too many to list them all!

I can always use a good coffee mug.  I thought this one said it all.

cup

When watching a movie, this would be a fantastic thing to have!  It is a popcorn scented pillow!

pillow

A useful gift.  And one that will not pull down the curtains and wake me up at night!

pet

But, I fear this is going to be the reality of things.

nothing

Have a good Tuesday!

6 thoughts on “Christmas List

  1. I used to have a plastic popcorn bucket exactly like the design of the pillow, except I used it to store art supplies in as opposed to popcorn haha! 😀

  2. Pet rocks were once a fad. Are they back now? I used to go on geology field trips and I have lots of pet rocks in my house. 🙂

    Here’s what I want for Christmas. It’s the same thing I’ve wanted every year for the past 23 years. I want my family to come down here with a rental truck and take stuff away. 🙂

    • A fun way to make on is to melt crayons and poor it over rocks. It’s cool when it dries. I do this with kids. And by the way…HUGS and more HUGS with HUGS on top

Leave a Reply

