Home » My Stories » Poor Neglected Blog

Poor Neglected Blog

My poor neglected blog!  I don’t know how I can’t find time for it as my official job ended a few weeks ago.  My daughter has a part time job and I have been doing that more than she has.  She was injured falling down some stairs, so of course she needed time to heal!  Then, we got so busy with pet sitting.  June just flew by.

I know it’s just a casual blog, but it doesn’t feel right to just let it set!  I know it doesn’t have feelings, but I almost feel like it does.

As always, I enjoy reading blogs when I can find time, but at some point I need to start writing again! Life is too busy.  I thought by this time in my life, it would be a slower pace.  SILLY ME!

Until the time I start posting again, you all will just have to put up with my occasional silly comments!

Sincerely,

Kathy

 

 

6 thoughts on “Poor Neglected Blog

  1. I have no posting schedule. I write when I feel inclined. Sometimes I have a really good idea, but it never goes anywhere. Other times, I take a picture and write around it. You have to do what works for you. It should never feel burdensome.

  2. You’ll find the time.

    My job increased by several days a month and I have an office now. Some people write in their blog each day, others each weak. Some write less than that. We’ll still follow you. 🙂

  3. Well, obviously you need to do what you need to do for you. That said, we LIKE to read your blog posts. It is a favor you do for your readers to write the occasional (at least) blog post (that’s if you need to do it for someone other than yourself; if you need to do it for yourself DO IT!!!).

Leave a Reply

